سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

NBC The Breakfast Club Full Movie

The Breakfast Club NBC

 

 

×× ⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

××

×× svt

×× ?????????????????

 

 

 

1 H 37min

Score: 336905 vote

Genre: Drama

tomatometer: 8,8 of 10 Star

Countries: USA

The Breakfast Club is a movie starring Emilio Estevez, Judd Nelson, and Molly Ringwald. Five high school students meet in Saturday detention and discover how they have a lot more in common than they thought

 

Classic movie but lets be honest, a person like Bender wouldn"t show up to detention on a Saturday in the first place. She has definitely gave me a new perspective. The word “like” needs to be destroyed. “The men dont hold us down” yall young dummy ride or dies please listen. Ice T and Cocos daughter Vanilla Latte is so cute. In all honesty looks like. “Young Dracooooooo” back ???? get that baggg Brodie #ClubSquad - Afterclass. I literally found out who this dude was this week because somebody shared a meme of him on Facebook. Smh RIP. I thought she was talkn bout the way they treat black people the whole time ??... I cant help but read the title in a “lil baby voice” ??.

Bender describes every internet troll in a single sentence, haha. IDC if he uses the drugs he rap about or not. Drugs are bad period. 3:34 Celebs get a lot of likes on social media, 50 got a star on the walk, but Ray J became a smurf and a genie and that"s way more impressive. Okay, this movie is a decent little movie. Although I personally think it is overrated (I think it"s because I wasn"t alive in the 80"s. I was surprised by it a little bit, especially towards the end.
The plot of this movie - 5 stereotypes go to a Saturday detention: a jock, a delinquent (who I thought they put a little too much emphasis on him as opposed to the entire group) a geek, a quiet girl that"s extremely strange and the popular girl. The teacher supervising them wants them to write a thousand words on who they think they are. However they think it"s better to just talk to each other, while doing so they find out they had more in common than they thought.
The premise for this is very interesting. It"s not my personal favourite of John Hughes (I think that it"s Ferris Beuller"s Day Off. As I said earlier I think that they should have been focused more as a group and less on Judd Nelson"s character (of which I didn"t really like - the same with Molly Ringwald"s character. This movie is a decent watch but if you want to hear my opinion it isn"t as good as what people are saying.

Can I eat? I don"t know, give it a try I"m dead ????. 03:48, So we just gng to ignore that hat, OK. Small measures at the top, that is why BLACKS need to BANK the money, or secure the savings to purchase BLACK needs. They are trying so hard to make him act out of character??. Come on with you slip her the hot beef injection. omfg i was crying in this scene lmfao.

No surprises here. Love the way all three of them made a joke about it. They"re so PC and pro LGBT. Liberal media at work. They know where their bread is buttered.

 

NFS step y"all game up guys - JOE Budden podcast is becoming a better show than you guys hands down ??. I cant fux with Drink Champs, Nore be spittin when he talks and constantly interrupts the guest while they talking, SMH. Im sorry Earth, but just because people can be whatever they want to be does NOT mean that I have to pretend along with them. NO, youre NOT a girl just because you think you are, or you feel like it, or you had the surgery. I can call you Kesha all day while youre in your a-line, but youre still HE, HIM and HIS.

“I dont pop percs period! I used to take a half perc every now and then though”. I just love their WTF faces watching Allison making her sandwich. Seen the move numerous times and this scene still makes me laugh. We need to stop killing each other. these are sad times we"re living in smh.

 

 

 

  1. seesaawiki.jp/rumonko/d/The%20Least%20of%20These%20The%20Graham%20Staines%20Story%20limetorrents%20streaming%20video
  2. https://www.newsbreak.com/wyoming/newcastle/news/0OvYeNj1/kamera-wo-tomeruna-free-movie-japan-hd-720p-online-now-no-sign-up
  3. https://mastodon.org.ua/@rukakenmo/104093373353779721
  4. https://onlinebingomanu.wordpress.com/2020/04/30/movie-the-kid-imdb-tt4975920-online-now-without-membership/
  5. nghieng.net/@dowakaisa/104089237194326649
  6. https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/1090972-no-sign-up-the-doctor-from-india-watch-free